Scientific Advisory Board

Our Scientific Advisory Board consists of renowned leaders in cardiovascular medicine. Their expertise and advice are invaluable in helping Caristo transform clinical outcomes through innovations like CaRi-Heart®.

Prof. John Deanfield

University College London

Prof. Peter Libby

Harvard Medical School

Prof. Bernard Gersh

Mayo Clinic

Prof. Milind Desai

Cleveland Clinic

Prof. Ron Blankstein

Harvard Medical School

Dr. Ed Nicol

Royal Brompton Hospital

Prof. Nehal Mehta

University of Pennsylvania